– Course Dates & Availability

We offer two options for taking the 13 tuition days that kick off the matwork teacher training course. Tuition dates through to March 2022 are currently as below. The tuition modules on those dates will take place with our tutors online via Zoom. The four follow-on Contact Days will be held at The Body Control Pilates Centre London – you can choose from a range of date options for these.

Please note that we are extending our 25th Anniversary offer to cover all courses up to and including March 2022. This brings total course fees down to £2,500, a saving of £600.

Matwork Courses (Extended)

Tuition takes place in two-day blocks over typically a two- to three-month period. When registering for a course you are expected to attend on all of the published tuition dates. Should, due to exceptional circumstances, you not be able to attend on a given date, we can usually look at giving you a catch-up option. All tuition modules are taking place online until further notice.

Just click on ‘Tuition Dates’ to the right of the course information and you can see all the tuition dates for that course. Click on ‘Apply’ to go to the ‘Applying for a Course’ page where you can download the interactive Enrolment Form.

8 January COURSE 22.1
START DATE: 8th January 2022
SPACES LEFT: Course underway - fully booked
LOCATION: Online tuition via live Zoom sessions, then four Contact Days in London

All tuition sessions take place online using Zoom and generally run from 10am-12pm and then 2pm-4pm. Timing on some dates will vary – the detailed schedule will be emailed out at least one week in advance.

You will also be sent links allowing you to view specially-recorded online videos to help you prepare in advance for each module.

Body Control Pilates reserves the right to amend course dates if necessary.

*The first tuition day will start at 10.30am and run until 1.30pm

  • Saturday 8th January 2022
  • Sunday 9th January 2022
  • Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • Sunday 23rd January 2022
  • Friday 4th February 2022
  • Saturday 5th February 2022
  • Sunday 6th February 2022
  • Saturday 19th February 2022
  • Sunday 20th February 2022
  • Saturday 5th March 2022
  • Sunday 6th March 2022
  • Saturday 19th March 2022
  • Sunday 20th March 2022
12 March COURSE 22.2
START DATE: 12th March 2022
SPACES LEFT: Good availability
LOCATION: Online tuition via live Zoom sessions, then four Contact Days in London

All tuition sessions take place online using Zoom and generally run from 10am-12pm and then 2pm-4pm. Timing on some dates will vary – the detailed schedule will be emailed out at least one week in advance.

You will also be sent links allowing you to view specially-recorded online videos to help you prepare in advance for each module.

Body Control Pilates reserves the right to amend course dates if necessary.

*The first tuition day will start at 10.30am and run until 1.30pm

  • Saturday 12th March 2022
  • Sunday 13th March 2022
  • Saturday 26th March 2022
  • Sunday 27th March 2022
  • Friday 8th April 2022
  • Saturday 9th April 2022
  • Sunday 10th April 2022
  • Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • Sunday 24th April 2022
  • Saturday 7th May 2022
  • Sunday 8th May 2022
  • Saturday 21st May 2022
  • Sunday 22nd May 2022
14 May COURSE 22.3
START DATE: 14th May 2022
SPACES LEFT: Good availability
LOCATION: Online tuition via live Zoom sessions, then four Contact Days in London

All tuition sessions take place online using Zoom and generally run from 10am-12pm and then 2pm-4pm. Timing on some dates will vary – the detailed schedule will be emailed out at least one week in advance.

You will also be sent links allowing you to view specially-recorded online videos to help you prepare in advance for each module.

Body Control Pilates reserves the right to amend course dates if necessary.

*The first tuition day will start at 10.30am and run until 1.30pm

  • Saturday 14th May 2022
  • Sunday 15th May 2022
  • Saturday 28th May 2022
  • Sunday 29th May 2022
  • Friday 10th June 2022
  • Saturday 11th June 2022
  • Sunday 12th June 2022
  • Saturday 25th June 2022
  • Sunday 26th June 2022
  • Saturday 9th July 2022
  • Sunday 10th July 2022
  • Saturday 16th July 2022
  • Sunday 17th July 2022

Matwork Courses (Intensive)

Tuition takes place in two blocks of six and then seven consecutive days, separated by a three-week period. When registering for a course you are expected to attend on all of the published tuition dates. Should, due to exceptional circumstances, you not be able to attend on a given date, we can usually look at giving you a catch-up option. All tuition modules are taking place online until further notice.

Just click on ‘Tuition Dates’ to the right of the course information and you can see all the tuition dates for that course. Click on ‘Apply’ to go to the ‘Applying for a Course’ page where you can download the interactive Enrolment Form.

10 January COURSE 22A
START DATE: 10th January 2022
SPACES LEFT: Course underway
LOCATION: Online tuition via live Zoom sessions, then four Contact Days in London

All tuition sessions take place online using Zoom and generally run from 10am-12pm and then 2pm-4pm. Timing on some dates will vary – the detailed schedule will be emailed out at least one week in advance.

You will also be sent links allowing you to view specially-recorded online videos to help you prepare in advance for each module.

Body Control Pilates reserves the right to amend course dates if necessary.

*The first tuition day will start at 10.30am and run until 1.30pm

  • Monday 10th January - Saturday 15th January 2022
  • Saturday 5th February - Friday 11th February 2022
21 February COURSE 22B
START DATE: 21st February 2022
SPACES LEFT: Good availability
LOCATION: Online tuition via live Zoom sessions, then four Contact Days in London

All tuition sessions take place online using Zoom and generally run from 10am-12pm and then 2pm-4pm. Timing on some dates will vary – the detailed schedule will be emailed out at least one week in advance.

You will also be sent links allowing you to view specially-recorded online videos to help you prepare in advance for each module.

Body Control Pilates reserves the right to amend course dates if necessary.

*The first tuition day will start at 10.30am and run until 1.30pm

  • Monday 21st February - Saturday 26th February 2022
  • Saturday 19th March - Friday 25th March 2022
25 April COURSE 22C
START DATE: 25th April 2022
SPACES LEFT: Good availability
LOCATION: Online tuition via live Zoom sessions, then four Contact Days in London

All tuition sessions take place online using Zoom and generally run from 10am-12pm and then 2pm-4pm. Timing on some dates will vary – the detailed schedule will be emailed out at least one week in advance.

You will also be sent links allowing you to view specially-recorded online videos to help you prepare in advance for each module.

Body Control Pilates reserves the right to amend course dates if necessary.

*The first tuition day will start at 10.30am and run until 1.30pm

  • Monday 25th April - Saturday 30th April 2022
  • Saturday 21st May - Friday 27th May 2022

ANY QUESTIONS?

Please call us on +44 (0)20 7636 8900 or email Ella Porter

* All courses are organised subject to a sufficient level of confirmed bookings being received. In the very unlikely event that a course does not run, a minimum of 15 working days’ notice will be given.